6407 North Business Loop Road, Park City, UT, 84098

(435) 783-4010

Silver Summit Academy

Welcome to Silver Summit Academy

Academy Teachers & Staff

Jeff Greiner

image3

Annie Grappone

image4

Lead Teacher, English, History, PE

agrappone@ssummit.org

Rocio Curdy

image5

Spanish, History

rcurdy@ssummit.org

Robert Patrick

image6

College and Career Readiness

rpatrick@ssummit.org

Francis Potter

Francis Potter

Photography, Art

fpotter@ssummit.org

Dr. Mark Roberts

image7

Quintin Nethercott

image8

Gina Singer

image9

School Secretary

gsinger@ssummit.org

Lynea Bednarick

image10

Megan West

image11

English, Reading

mwest@ssummit.org

Cassandra Willis

image12

Math Lead, Engineering, Physics with Tech

cwillis@ssummit.org