6407 North Business Loop Road, Park City, UT, 84098

(435) 783-4010

Silver Summit Academy

Welcome to Silver Summit Academy

Academy Teachers & Staff

Jeff Greiner

image30

Annie Grappone

image31

Lead Teacher, English, History, PE

agrappone@ssummit.org

Rocio Curdy

image32

Robert Patrick

image33

College and Career Readiness

rpatrick@ssummit.org

Francis Potter

Francis Potter

Photography, Art

fpotter@ssummit.org

Dr. Mark Roberts

image34

Quintin Nethercott

image35

Gina Singer

image36

School Secretary

gsinger@ssummit.org

Brenden McGinn

image37

Middle School Math, Computer Science

bmcginn@ssummit.org

Lynea Bednarik

image38

Megan West

image39

English, Reading

mwest@ssummit.org

Cassandra Willis

image40

Math Lead, Engineering, Physics with Tech

cwillis@ssummit.org